I will get better at this marketing game?

Yes folks I’m the first to admit that The Seven needs a lot more push in the big wide world. Rather like the Seven themselves I fear that I have been sleeping in a comfortable old tree, dreaming dreams of the lost and forgotten. But just recently a snotty eight year old barged in and opened the door and let it all flood back. The fact that she’s imaginary makes no difference to me. Lucy is not the sort of person you argue with. She’s not bullying me to get her story out there but doing it with her usual attitude. Owch – that well hurt.

If that wasn’t enough she and some of my other characters took over the completion of The Eighth Gateway and totally changed it!P1000078  P1000253 I may never take them for granted again !

Leave a Reply

